2018 GFRC Boston Marathon Charity Runners

2018 GFRC Boston Marathon Charity Runners

Click on member names below to go to their individual fund raising pages:

Wendy Akeson

Leslie White Harvey

Jeffrey Beling

Megan Bubello

Bree Cunningham

Joe Kynoch

Diana Linn

Mark Nickerson

Priscila Sousa

Mike Bower

Jen Feaster

Thomas Begin

Chris Bogardus

Andrew Chester

Jonathan Chester

Caroline DiCiccio

Michael Dolan

Steve Elefson

Elise Gately

Leslie White

Robert Connolly

Deb Dauley

James Kivlehan

Micheal Pearson


Andrew McDonnell

Amy Russo

Michelle Gibson

For Give Back Program allocation, you can choose to support certain charities and your allocation will be split amongst those members running for the charities you list, or you can choose to support individual runners as has been done in the past. Please complete the Give Back form (coming soon) to donate to the charities – Last day is March 15, 2018!

Members: Send your charity links to webdirector@gfrcrun.org