stu nicholls dot com | menu - Pro dropdown #1

Club Officers
September 2018-September 2019

Officer Chronology

Bob Cargill
email:  president
Marie Leigh
email:  treasurer
Vice President
Arnie Pollinger
email:  vicepresident
Jay Powell
email:  secretary
Activities Director
Jeff Hattem
email: activities
Newsletter Editor
Tom Miller
email:  newsletters
Grand Prix Directors
Tom Abbott
Eric Jacobsen
email: grandprix
Membership Director
Mike Gannon
email: membership
Web Director
Steve Galloway
email:  webdirector
Uniform Director
Mike Bower

email:  uniforms
Track Coach: Arnie Pollinger
email:  vicepresident
Social Media Director
Leslie White Harvey
Julie Cameron
email:  socialmedia
To send email, append
to the email indicated
To send email, append
to the email indicated